• Wednesday | January 26, 2022
    • 7:00 pm
    • CHURCH HALL OLQN PRO-CATHEDRAL AREA 3 CATHOLIC CHURCH GARKI ABUJA
    • Wednesday | February 2, 2022
    • 7:00 pm
    • CHURCH HALL OLQN PRO-CATHEDRAL AREA 3 CATHOLIC CHURCH GARKI ABUJA
    • Wednesday | February 9, 2022
    • 7:00 pm
    • CHURCH HALL OLQN PRO-CATHEDRAL AREA 3 CATHOLIC CHURCH GARKI ABUJA
    • Wednesday | February 16, 2022
    • 7:00 pm
    • CHURCH HALL OLQN PRO-CATHEDRAL AREA 3 CATHOLIC CHURCH GARKI ABUJA
    • Wednesday | February 23, 2022
    • 7:00 pm
    • CHURCH HALL OLQN PRO-CATHEDRAL AREA 3 CATHOLIC CHURCH GARKI ABUJA
    • Wednesday | March 2, 2022
    • 7:00 pm
    • CHURCH HALL OLQN PRO-CATHEDRAL AREA 3 CATHOLIC CHURCH GARKI ABUJA
    • Wednesday | March 9, 2022
    • 7:00 pm
    • CHURCH HALL OLQN PRO-CATHEDRAL AREA 3 CATHOLIC CHURCH GARKI ABUJA
    • Wednesday | March 16, 2022
    • 7:00 pm
    • CHURCH HALL OLQN PRO-CATHEDRAL AREA 3 CATHOLIC CHURCH GARKI ABUJA
    • Wednesday | March 23, 2022
    • 7:00 pm
    • CHURCH HALL OLQN PRO-CATHEDRAL AREA 3 CATHOLIC CHURCH GARKI ABUJA
    • Wednesday | March 30, 2022
    • 7:00 pm
    • CHURCH HALL OLQN PRO-CATHEDRAL AREA 3 CATHOLIC CHURCH GARKI ABUJA